Employees

​Below is a list of all employees at CAMES, from management til student assistants, researchers to instructors, administrators, coordinators and associate professors.

​CAMES' mangagement

Doris Østergaard
Director, professor, MD, specialist in anaesthesiology, Diploma HPE
Tasks: Leading CAMES
doris.oestergaard@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 3582

Anne Mette Mørcke
Head of section, associate professor, Ph. D., MD
Tasks: Leading CAMES at Rigshospitalet
@ anne.mette.moercke@regionh.dk
☏ 5144 6250

Anne Lippert
Head of section, MD, research counsellor, specialist in anaesthesiology
Tasks: Leading Cames at Herlev Hospital
anne.lippert@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 2217

CAMES-employees at Rigshospitalet

Amandus Gustafsson
Course Director, MD, consultant (orthopedic surgery)
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management in the field of orthopedic surgery and simulation
@ amandusgustafsson@gmail.com

Andreas Slot Vilmann
PhD student, MD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research in colonoscopy and advanced technical simulation
@ andreas.slot.vilmann@regionh.dk

Ann Petersen
Course Administrator
Team: Administration
Tasks: Interprofessional Rounds for medical and nurse students, the concept Patients as Teachers, Well on the Way in Nursing, and Patient Communication for postgraduate year 1 doctors.
@ ann.petersen.01@regionh.dk
+45 3545 4472

Ann Sofia Skou Thomsen
Researcher, MD, PhD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research in ophthalmology and advanced technical simulation.
@ ann.sofia.skou.thomsen@regionh.dk

Anne Marie Riefestahl
Course Director, PhD student, RN, MA (anthropology)
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management concerning the concept Patients as Teachers.
anne.marie.rieffestahl@regionh.dk
+45 3545 5410

Anne Marie Skaarup
Course Director, MA (education)
Team: Education and Development
Tasks: Development and course management in the field of pre-graduate patient communication.
@ anne.marie.skaarup@regionh.dk
+45 3545 5407

Bo Søndergaard
Course director, Specialist in gastroenterology
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management in colonoscopy
@ bo.søndergaard@regionh.dk

Camilla Thamdrup
Course Director, MA (communication)
Team: Education and Development
Tasks: Development and course managemetn of Interprofessional Rounds for medical and nurse students, Communication Ethics and Law for medical students, and Patient Communication for postgraduate year 1 doctors.
@ camilla.thamdrup@regionh.dk
+45 3545 5409

Charlotte Søjnæs
Course Director, PhD, MA (education)
Team: Education and Development
Tasks: Development and course management of Teaching and Learning I and II for medical doctors, and Well on the Way in Nursing.
@ charlotte.soejnaes@regionh.dk
☏ 3545 5419

Ditte Guldmann Kryger Rasmussen
Leader of Team Administration
Team: Administration
Tasks: Daily coordination of the team
@ ditte.guldmann.kryger.rasmussen@regionh.dk
+45 3545 5408

Ebbe Thinggaard
Postdoc, MD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research in laparoscopy and advanced technical simulation
@ ebbe.thinggaard@gmail.com

Farsana Shaheen Khan
Team coordinator, consultant (gynaecology and obstetrics)
Team: Skills
Tasks: Responsible for day-to-day coordination of the team
@ farsana.khan@regionh.dk
☏ 9117 9496

Flemming Bjerrum
Postdoc, MD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research in simulation of robot-assisted surgery
@ flemming.jannik.vind.bjerrum@regionh.dk

Jacob Melchiors
Course Director, Clinical Associate Professor, MD, consultant (ENT), PhD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management in the field of ENT and simulation
@ jacob.melchiors@regionh.dk

Jan Viberg Jepsen
Course director, Consultant (Urology)
Team: Robots
Tasks: Development and course direction related to robots.
@ jan.viberg.jepsen@regionh.dk

Jane Mladenovic Hansen
Practical coordinator
Team: Operation
Tasks: Ordering supplies, practical coordination of exams, assisting simulations
@ jane.mladenovic.hansen@regionh.dk
☏ 2965 8670

John Brochorst Christensen
Course Director, MD, consultant (thoracic surgery)
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management in the field of basic and open surgical simulation
@ john.brochorst.christensen@regionh.dk

Jonas Peter Eiberg
Course Director, Associate Professor, MD, consultant (vascular surgery), PhD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management in the field of vascular surgery and simulation
@ jonas.peter.eiberg@regionh.dk

Jonathan Lawaetz Rasmussen
Student researcher
Team: Research
Tasks: Project concerning aorta course
@ jonathan.lawaetz.rasmussen.01@regionh.dk jonathan.lawaetz.rasmussen.01@regionh.dk

Judit Vibe Madsen
Course Director, physiotherapist, MA (health science)
Team: Education and Development
Tasks: Development and course management of Patients as Teachers
@ judit.vibe.madsen@regionh.dk
+45 3545 5418

Jørgen Krull
Service Employee
Team: Operation
Tasks: Support of facilities
@ joergen.krull@regionh.dk
5144 5831

Katrine Mortensen
Administrative employee
Team: Administration
Taksk: Managing the reception, assisting the administration of courses, communication, web editor
@ katrine.mortensen.02@regionh.dk
☏ 3866 4631

Kirsten Greineder Engel
Course Director, MD, consultant (emergency medicine)
Team: Education and Development
Tasks: Development and course management of ABCDE and communication
@ kirsten.greineder.engel.01@regionh.dk

Kristina Rue Nielsen
Course Director, MD, consultant (radiology), PhD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management in the field of radiology and simulation
@ mariekristinanielsen@hotmail.com

Lars Bo Svendsen
Professor, consultant (gastric surgery)
Team: Robots
Tasks: Project management in relation to etablishing CAMES Robots
@ lars.bo.svendsen@regionh.dk

Lars Konge
Professor, leader of Team Research, MD, consultant (thoracic surgery), PhD
Team: Research
Tasks: Lead the research activities at CAMES-RH
@ lars.konge@regionh.dk
+45 3023 0210

Leizl Joy Nayahangan
Research Project Manager, RN, MHCM (Health Care Management)
Team: Research
Tasks: Coordination of simulation research projects.
@ leizl.joy.nayahangan@regionh.dk
+45 3545 5424

Lene Løvbjerg Russell
Course Director, MD, consultant (anaesthesiology)
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management in the field of anaesthesiology and simulation.
@ lene.russell@gmail.dk

Lise Neel Palm Steffen
Course administrator
Team: Administration
Tasks: Manages 1. Semester Kandidat og 2. Semester Kandidat, courses in clinical skillls, the concept Patients as Teachers, communication for medical students
@ lise.neel.palm.steffen@regionh.dk

Lisbeth Anita Andreasen
PhD student, MD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research in obstetric ultrasound and advanced technical simulation.
@ lisbeth.anita.andreasen.01@regionh.dk
+45 5188 2988

Louise Birch Møller
Course director, Robotic surgical nurse
Team: Robots
Tasks: Development and course management in relation to robots.
@ louise.moeller.04@regionh.dk
☏ 4047 9868

Lærke Nørholk
MD, PhD student
Team: Research
Tasks: Research in collaborative learning in the clinic and simulated settings
@ laerke.marijke.noerholk.02@regionh.dk

Mai-Britt Brauer Petersen
Course Administrator
Team: Administration
Tasks: BLS courses, MFTL exam, Teaching and Learning I and II for medical doctors.
@ mai-britt.brauer.petersen@regionh.dk
+45 3545 5404

Martin Tolsgaard
Researcher, MD, PhD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research in gynaecology-obstetrics and simulation.
@ martintolsgaard@gmail.com

Mikael Bitsch
Course Director, Clinical Associate Professor, MD, consultant (surgery and vascular surgery)
Team: Education and Development
Tasks: Development and course management in the field of pre-graduate skills training, OSCE for medical students, and MFTL exams for international doctors.
@ mikael.bitsch@regionh.dk
+45 3545 5338

Mikael J.V. Henriksen
Course director, MD, PhD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research, development and course management in lumbar puncture
@ mikael.johannes.vuokko.henriksen@regionh.dk
+45 2627 5131

Morten Bo Svendsen
MSc, PhD
Team: Education and Development
Tasks: Development of CAMES as a Copenhagen Healthtech Cluster Test Environment.
@ msve0087@regionh.dk
+45 2323 5265

Morten Engberg Jepsen
MD, PhD student
Team: Research
Arbejdsområde: research in REBOA
@ morten.mathias.engberg.jepsen@regionh.dk

Paul Frost Clementsen
Course Director, MD, consultant (pulmonary medicine), ScD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management in the field of pulmonary medicine and simulation.
@ paul.frost.clementsen@regionh.dk

Pia Hass
Course Director, MD, consultant (cardiology)
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management in the field of cardiology and simulation.
@ pia.hass@regionh.dk

Rasmus Lundhus Jørgensen
Project Coordinator
Team: Administration
Tasks: Research projects and accounting.
@ rasmus.lundhus.joergensen@regionh.dk
+45 3545 4436

Rasmus Sørensen
Spokesperson for the SIM student group
@ rasmus.blaabjerg.ahm.soerensen.01@regionh.dk

Rikke Bølling Hansen
Course Director, Clinical Associate Professor, MD, consultant (urology), PhD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management in the field of urology and simulation.
@ rikke.boelling.hansen@regionh.dk

Sam Kondo Steffensen
Chief consultant, team coordinator
Team: Innovation and development
Tasks: Patents, business collaboration, innovation
@ sam.kondo.steffensen@regionh.dk

Sarah Bube
MD, PhD student
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and simulation based courses in TUR-B
@ sarah.hjartbro.bube@regionh.dk

Steven A.W. Andersen
Researcher, MD, PhD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research in ENT surgery and advanced technical simulation.
@ stevenarild@gmail.com

Susanne Scott
PhD student, MD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research in robot surgery and advanced technical simulation.
@ susiscott11@gmail.com

Therese Møller-Andersen
Leader of Team Operation, nurse anesthetist
Team: Operation
Tasks: Daily coordination of the team.
@ therese.moeller-andersen.01@regionh.dk
+45 3545 5424

Torben Schroeder
Advisor, Professor Emeritus, MD, consultant (vascular surgery), ScD
Tasks: National and international cooperation on advanced technical simulation
@ torben.schroeder@regionh.dk

Student assistants at Rigshospitalet

Simulation group
Agnes Cordelia Riparbelli Joensen, Amalia Christina Vadmand, Andreas Storm, Anishan Vamadevan, Charlotte Geneser, Frederikke Damsgaard, Jason Joe Baker, Kristoffer Mazanti Cold, Laura Søndergaard, Laura Vexø, Maj Ósk Stangegård Asdis, Nicolaj Malthe Toft, Rasmus Sørensen, Rikke Groth Olsen, Rikke Jeong

Educator group
Amalie Middelboe Andersen, Andreas Höier Aagesen, Anne Skovvang Julle Jespersen, Christopher Meulengracht, Emma Lunn, Emilie Soll-Johannig, Filippa Orlien Lindskov, Gerda Heldaskaro, Jonathan Cohen, Josephine Hansen, Katrine Schneider, Maria Vestager, Mohamed Ashraf Abdel-Alim, Nanna Rask Andersen, Niels Holm, Niklas Breindahl, Silas Haahr Nielsen, Simon Melchior, Sofie Ellen Thomassen, Thea Ellehammer, Therese Maria Henriette Naur, Thomas Tursø-Finnich, Viktoria Sigsgaard, Younes Subhi, Zacharias Duus Holm

Tasks: Teaching clinical skills. Preparing and running station based exams. Research, development and communication regarding simulation based skills training.

☏ 3545 0748

CAMES-employees at Herlev Hospital

Adam Hesselfeldt
Communications Consultant, MA in Communication Studies
Arbejdsområde: E-learning, graphic design, video production, web design.
adam.nicolai.hesselfeldt-nielsen@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 4663

Adrian Larsen Damsgaard
Student employee
Tasks: Research, Speak Up Behaviour
@ adrian.larsen.damsgaard@regionh.dk

Anders Hedemann Jansen
Student employee
@ anders.hedemann.jansen@regionh.dk

Ane Ellegaard
Course director
@ ane.ellegaard@regionh.dk

Anne-Mette Helsø
Team coordinator for Education and Development, course director, project manager, RN - nurse anesthetist
Arbejdsområde: Faculty development program, Feedback project, Instructor courses.
anne-mette.helsoe@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 1563

Anette Bukh
Café employee
anette.bukh@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 9220

Annette Larsen
Course director, ICU nurse
Tasks: Courses in nursing: Introductory programme in nursing, ICU, cardiology, infectious diseases. Instructor courses.
annette.berit.larsen@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 9384

Arnth Mørk
Practical coordinator
Tasks: Preparation and coordination of simulation courses, ordering misc. equipment and goods.
arnth.mørk@regionh.dk

Birgit Munk Andersen
Course administrator, correspondent
Tasks: P
rehospital courses, instructor courses, basic medical education etc. Secretarial functions for: EuSim and STaR
birgit.munk.andersen@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 3451

Birgitte Bruun
Special consultant
@ birgitte.bruun@regionh.dk

bodil.thorsager.svendsen@regionh.dkDorte Rosenstand Weiglin
Team coordinator for the administration
Tasks: Day-to-day coordination of the administration team, PHTLS, AMLS, TECC and Faculty Development
dorte.rosenstand.weiglin@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 3633

Ebbe Lahn Bessmann
MD, PhD student
@ ebbe.lahn.bessmann@regionh.dk

Eva Thomas
Team coordinator for Operation, Course director, nurse, Master in Health Anthropology
Tasks: Courses for emergency nurses - Basic module in emergency care, practitioner module, triage and team module. Coordination and management of day-to-day operation related to activities at CAMES 
@ eva.thomas.01@regionh.dk

Francis Grinderslev
Course administrator
Tasks: Finances, SOL1, SOL2, SOL3
francis.grinderslev@regionh.dk
 3868 4045

Helle Folden
Kursusleder, anæstesisygeplejerske, master in clinical nursing, lektor
Arbejdsområde: Faculty development, Feedbackprojekt, Godt på vej i sygeplejen, NAPS, Triagering i Psykiatrisk Sygepleje, Sundhedsplatformen
helle.folden@regionh.dk
3868 2372

Henriette Wiese Ikkala
Kursusadministrator
Tasks: SOL1, SOL2, Specialist and introductory education in general medicine , IRF courses, Othopedic cast application and DIS
@ henriette.wiese.ikkala@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 5602

Jeppe Hartmann
Personal Assistant og Projektadministrator, cand.ling.merc.
Arbejdsområde: Personal Assistant for enhedschef Doris Østergaard. Projektadministrator på projekt Fremtidens Akutmodtagelser samt support til forskergruppen.
@ jeppe.hartmann@regionh.dk
☏ 38 68 67 32

Jesper Dyhring Petersen
Underviser, Paramediciner
Arbejdsområde: Præhospitale kurser, ambulancebehandleruddannelsen.
jesper.andrew.dyhring.petersen@regionh.dk

Jesper Gram Frandsen
Communication consultant and fundraiser, MA in Communication Studies
Tasks: Communication, strategy and fundraising
@ jesper.gram.frandsen.01@regionh.dk  
☏ 3131 9639

Marianne A. Christensen
Practical coordinator
Tasks: Preparation and coordination of simulation courses, ordering medicine and misc. goods, room booking.
marianne.a.christensen@regionh.dk
 3868 2698

Marlene Dyrløv Madsen
Special consultant, MA in Communication Studies
Tasks: Project manager for PLUS
marlene.dyrloev.madsen.01@regionh.dk

Marlene Mohr
Kursusleder, Overlæge, speciallæge i gynækologi og obstetrik
Arbejdsområde: SOL 1,2 og 3, vejlederkurser, instruktørkurser.
marlene.mohr@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 2745

Merete Duus Nyraad
Secretary, Service assistant
Tasks: Eeception, secretary tasks
merete.duus.nyraad@regionh.dk
 3868 2167

Michael Brix Iversen
Technician
Arbejdsområde: Maintenance and repair of simulation-, audio/video- and It-equipment.
michael.brix.iversen@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 9019

Morten Lindkvist Møller
Course director, Paramedic
Tasks: Præhospital courses, ambulancebehandleruddannelsen.
morten.lindkvist.moeller.01@regionh.dk

Peter Dieckmann
Team coordinator, researcher, psychologist, Ph.D., Dipl.-Psych.
Tasks: Coordinating the research team, EUSim instructor courses.
mail@peter-dieckmann.de
☏ 3868 2543

Pia Anette Frese Berg
Course administrator, Lægesekretær
Arbejdsområde: Administrator for intro- og hoveduddannelse for anæstesilæger, forskningstræning, godt på vej i Sygeplejen, neonatalkurser, TOTT, Patientsikkerhed og kvalitetsudvikling for stud.med.
Sekretær for institutleder Doris Østergaard
pia.anette.berg@regionh.dk
 38684369

​​​​​​Rikke Borre Jacobsen
Consultant (anaesthesiology), PhD, Postgraduate clinical associate professor
Tasks: Course director for courses specific to the anaesthesiological postgraduate education
@ rikke.vita.borre.jacobsen@regionh.dk
Rikke.Vita.Borre.Jacobsen@regionh.dk

Rikke Pedersen
Course administrator
Tasks: ERC courses, anaesthesia nurses, intensive care nurses, fysiotherapists and occupational therapists
@ rikke.pedersen.06@regionh.dk

Sofie Mundt
Course director, Registered nurse
Tasks: Clinical debriefing, feedback, defusing, patient safety
anna.sofie.mundt.01@regionh.dk
 3868 4369

Tim Kristensen
Course director, Consultant (pediactrics)
Tasks: Pediatric and neonatal courses, instructor courses
tim.kristensen@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 9974

Trine Grundtvig Jensen
Course director
@ trine.grundvig.jensen@regionh.dk

Yvonne Jensen
Gastronomic employee
yvonne.addi.jensen@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 9220

​Student assistants at Herlev Hospital

Adam Femerling, Anders Englund, Anders Granholm, Anne Birgitte Agersted, Ask Kvisselgaard, Anne Mielke, Astrid Trier Grønfeldt, Camilla Birgitte Sørensen, Christian Ballegaard, Christine Hangaard, Ellen Vind Bjerrum, Emilie Soll-Johanning, Erik Hachmann-Nielsen, Jakob Ohm Søndergaard, Jakob Steenberg, Jaris Gerup, Jonas Olsen, Karoline Myglegård, Katrine Fiil Eldridge, Kirsten Stougaard, Kristine Eberhard, Laeth Shir-Ali, Lasse Olsen, Louise Bönsdorff Sloth, Lykke Østergaard, Mathias Geldemann Holgersen, Mathia​s Hvidtfelt, Mücahit Hermankaya, Pernille Skieller, Peter Engel Thomas, Ronja Leth Larsen, Sandra Viggers, Sidse Kjærhus Nørgaard, Simon Juul, ​Theo Jensen​​​​​​​​​

Responsible editor