Employees

​Below is a list of all employees at CAMES, from management til student assistants, researchers to instructors, administrators, coordinators and associate professors.

​CAMES' mangagement

Doris Østergaard
Director, professor, MD, specialist in anaesthesiology, Diploma HPE
Tasks: Leading CAMES
doris.oestergaard@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 3582

Anne Mette Mørcke
Head of section, associate professor, Ph. D., MD
Tasks: Leading CAMES at Rigshospitalet
@ anne.mette.moercke@regionh.dk
☏ 5144 6250

Anne Lippert
Head of section, MD, research counsellor, specialist in anaesthesiology
Tasks: Leading Cames at Herlev Hospital
anne.lippert@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 2217

CAMES-employees at Rigshospitalet

Amandus Gustafsson
Course Director, MD, consultant (orthopedic surgery)
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management in the field of orthopedic surgery and simulation
@ amandusgustafsson@gmail.com

Andreas Slot Vilmann
PhD student, MD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research in colonoscopy and advanced technical simulation
@ andreas.slot.vilmann@regionh.dk

Ann Petersen
Course Administrator
Team: Administration
Tasks: Interprofessional Rounds for medical and nurse students, the concept Patients as Teachers, Well on the Way in Nursing, and Patient Communication for postgraduate year 1 doctors.
@ ann.petersen.01@regionh.dk
+45 3545 4472

Ann Sofia Skou Thomsen
Researcher, MD, PhD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research in ophthalmology and advanced technical simulation.
@ ann.sofia.skou.thomsen@regionh.dk

Anne Marie Riefestahl
Course Director, PhD student, RN, MA (anthropology)
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management concerning the concept Patients as Teachers.
anne.marie.rieffestahl@regionh.dk
+45 3545 5410

Anne Marie Skaarup
Course Director, MA (education)
Team: Education and Development
Tasks: Development and course management in the field of pre-graduate patient communication.
@ anne.marie.skaarup@regionh.dk
+45 3545 5407

Camilla Thamdrup
Course Director, MA (communication)
Team: Education and Development
Tasks: Development and course managemetn of Interprofessional Rounds for medical and nurse students, Communication Ethics and Law for medical students, and Patient Communication for postgraduate year 1 doctors.
@ camilla.thamdrup@regionh.dk
+45 3545 5409

Cathrine Bohnsted
Ph.d. studerent
Tasks: Acute paediatrics and basic skills.
@ cathrine.bohnstedt@regionh.dk

Charlotte Søjnæs
Course Director, PhD student, MA (education)
Team: Education and Development
Tasks: Development and course management of Teaching and Learning I and II for medical doctors, and Well on the Way in Nursing.
@ charlotte.soejnaes@regionh.dk
☏ 3545 5419

Ditte Guldmann Kryger Rasmussen
Leader of Team Administration
Team: Administration
Tasks: Daily coordination of the team
@ ditte.guldmann.kryger.rasmussen@regionh.dk
+45 3545 5408

Ebbe Thinggaard
PhD student, MD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research in laparoscopy and advanced technical simulation
@ ebbe.thinggaard@gmail.com

Jacob Melchiors
Course Director, Clinical Associate Professor, MD, consultant (ENT), PhD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management in the field of ENT and simulation
@ jacob.melchiors@regionh.dk

John Brochorst Christensen
Course Director, MD, consultant (thoracic surgery)
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management in the field of basic and open surgical simulation
@ john.brochorst.christensen@regionh.dk

Jonas Peter Eiberg
Course Director, Associate Professor, MD, consultant (vascular surgery), PhD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management in the field of vascular surgery and simulation
@ jonas.peter.eiberg@regionh.dk

Jonathan Lawaetz Rasmussen
Studenterforsker
Team: Research
Tasks: Project concerning aorta course
@ jonathan.lawaetz.rasmussen.01@regionh.dk jonathan.lawaetz.rasmussen.01@regionh.dk

Judit Vibe Madsen
Course Director, physiotherapist, MA (health science)
Team: Education and Development
Tasks: Development and course management of Patients as Teachers
@ judit.vibe.madsen@regionh.dk
+45 3545 5418

Jørgen Krull
Service Employee
Team: Operation
Tasks: Support of facilities
@ joergen.krull@regionh.dk
5144 5831

Kirsten Gjeraa
PhD student, MD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research in non-technical skills of the surgical team
@ kirsten.gjeraa@regionh.dk
+45 2721 0061

Kirsten Greineder Engel
Course Director, MD, consultant (emergency medicine)
Team: Education and Development
Tasks: Development and course management of ABCDE and communication
@ kirsten.greineder.engel.01@regionh.dk

Kristina Rue Nielsen
Course Director, MD, consultant (radiology), PhD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management in the field of radiology and simulation
@ mariekristinanielsen@hotmail.com

Lars Konge
Professor, leader of Team Research, MD, consultant (thoracic surgery), PhD
Team: Research
Tasks: Lead the research activities at CAMES-RH
@ lars.konge@regionh.dk
+45 3023 0210

Leizl Joy Nayahangan
Research Project Manager, RN, MHCM (Health Care Management)
Team: Research
Tasks: Coordination of simulation research projects.
@ leizl.joy.nayahangan@regionh.dk
+45 3545 5424

Lene Løvbjerg Russell
Course Director, MD, consultant (anaesthesiology)
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management in the field of anaesthesiology and simulation.
@ lene.russell@gmail.dk

Lisbeth Anita Andreasen
PhD student, MD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research in obstetric ultrasound and advanced technical simulation.
@ lisbeth.anita.andreasen.01@regionh.dk
+45 5188 2988

Mai-Britt Brauer Petersen
Course Administrator
Team: Administration
Tasks: BLS courses, MFTL exam, Teaching and Learning I and II for medical doctors.
@ mai-britt.brauer.petersen@regionh.dk
+45 3545 5404

Marianne Unger Kejlaa
Course Administrator
Team: Administration
Tasks: Courses in clinical skills and communication for medical students, web-aministrator, guide to the regional Courseportal (Kursusportalen).
@ marianne.unger.kejlaa@regionh.dk
+45 3545 5458

Martin Tolsgaard
Researcher, MD, PhD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research in gynaecology-obstetrics and simulation.
@ martintolsgaard@gmail.com

Mia Louise Østergaard
PhD student, MD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research in abdominal ultrasound and advanced technical simulation.
@ mia.louise.oestergaard@gmail.com
+45 2813 5108

Michael Strøm
PhD student, MD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research in endovascular aneurysm repair (EVAR) and virtual reality simulation.
@ michael.stroem@regionh.dk
+45 3545 5404

Mikael Bitsch
Course Director, Clinical Associate Professor, MD, consultant (surgery and vascular surgery)
Team: Education and Development
Tasks: Development and course management in the field of pre-graduate skills training, OSCE for medical students, and MFTL exams for international doctors.
@ mikael.bitsch@regionh.dk
+45 3545 5338

Mikael J.V. Henriksen
PhD student, MD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research in instruction videos and advanced technical simulation.
@ mikael.johannes.vuokko.henriksen@regionh.dk
+45 2627 5131

Morten Bo Svendsen
MSc, PhD
Team: Education and Development
Tasks: Development of CAMES as a Copenhagen Healthtech Cluster Test Environment.
@ msve0087@regionh.dk
+45 2323 5265

Paul Frost Clementsen
Course Director, MD, consultant (pulmonary medicine), ScD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management in the field of pulmonary medicine and simulation.
@ paul.frost.clementsen@regionh.dk

Pia Hass
Course Director, MD, consultant (cardiology)
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management in the field of cardiology and simulation.
@ pia.hass@regionh.dk

Rasmus Lundhus Jørgensen
Project Coordinator
Team: Administration
Tasks: Research projects and accounting.
@ rasmus.lundhus.joergensen@regionh.dk
+45 3545 4436

Rikke Bølling Hansen
Course Director, Clinical Associate Professor, MD, consultant (urology), PhD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research and course management in the field of urology and simulation.
@ rikke.boelling.hansen@regionh.dk

Sarah Bube
Ph.d. student
sarah.hjartbro.bube@regionh.dk

Steven A.W. Andersen
Researcher, MD, PhD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research in ENT surgery and advanced technical simulation.
@ stevenarild@gmail.com

Susanne Scott
PhD student, MD
Team: Research
Tasks: Research in robot surgery and advanced technical simulation.
@ susiscott11@gmail.com

Therese Møller-Andersen
Leader of Team Operation, nurse anesthetist
Team: Operation
Tasks: Daily coordination of the team.
@ therese.moeller-andersen.01@regionh.dk
+45 3545 5424

Torben Schroeder
Advisor, Professor Emeritus, MD, consultant (vascular surgery), ScD
Tasks: National and international cooperation on advanced technical simulation
@ torben.schroeder@regionh.dk

Student assistants at Rigshospitalet

Simulation group
Amalia Christina Vadmand, Anishan Vamadevan, Charlotte Geneser, Christoffer Skov Olesen, Christina Marie Schiøttz Hassing, Diana Haunstrup Overgaard, Elizabeth Stevens, Esben Herborg, Jason Joe Baker, Joakim Grant, Julia Karina Dagnæs-Hansen, Kasper Møller Boje Rasmussen, Kristoffer Mazanti Cold, Laura Vexø, Nicolaj Malthe Toft, Niels Emil Hillerup, Ossian Gundel, Rasmus Sørensen, Rikke Groth Olsen, Rikke Jeong, Stine Maya Dreier Sørensen, Thomas Daugaard, Troels Rømer

Educator group
Amalie Middelboe Andersen, Amir Ali, Andreas Höier Aagesen, Andreas Pagh Kohl, Anne Skovvang Julle Jespersen, Anne Søltoft Clemensen, Carl Thomas Anton, Caroline Vester, Christopher Meulengracht, Ditte Brunsgaard, Emma Lunn, Emilie Soll-Johannig, Filippa Orlien Lindskov, Gerda Heldaskaro, Iben Vindbjerg Petersen, Jacob Hartmann, Jonathan Cohen, Josephine Hansen, Karen Louise Ellekjær, Katrine Schneider, Kristine Eberhard, Laila Seidelin, Liv Dyre, Mads Harsløf, Maria Vestager, Mo Haslund Larsen, Niels Holm, Niklas Breindahl, Sandra Strandberg, Sebastian Roed Rasmussen, Sidse Nørgaard, Silas Haahr Nielsen, Simon Melchior, Sofie Ellen Thomassen, Therese Maria Henriette Naur, Thien Phu Do, Trine Grodum Eskesen, Younes Subhi, Zacharias Duus Holm

Tasks: Teaching clinical skills. Preparing and running station based exams. Research, development and communication regarding simulation based skills training.

☏ 3545 0748

CAMES-employees at Herlev Hospital

Adam Hesselfeldt
Communications Consultant, MA in Communication Studies
Arbejdsområde: E-learning, graphic design, video production, web design.
adam.nicolai.hesselfeldt-nielsen@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 4663

Anders Skjelsager
Researcher, MD.
Tasks: Research in adaptive e-learning regarding basic life support for health professionals.
@ anders.skelsager@regionh.dk

Anne-Mette Helsø
Team coordinator, course director, project manager, RN - nurse anesthetist
Arbejdsområde: Faculty development program, Feedback project, Instructor courses.
anne-mette.helsoe@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 1563

Anette Bukh
Café employee
anette.bukh@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 9220

Annette Larsen
Course director, ICU nurse
Tasks: Courses in nursing: Introductory programme in nursing, ICU, cardiology, infectious diseases. Instructor courses.
annette.berit.larsen@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 9384

Arnth Mørk
Practical coordinator
Tasks: Preparation and coordination of simulation courses, ordering misc. equipment and goods.
arnth.mørk@regionh.dk

Asbjørn Hasselager
Ph.D. fellow, MD
asbjoern.boerch.hasselager@regionh.dk
 38 68 43 69 

Birgit Munk Andersen
Course administrator, correspondent
Tasks: P
rehospital courses, instructor courses, basic medical education etc. Secretarial functions for: EuSim and STaR
birgit.munk.andersen@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 3451

Birgitte Bruun
Special consultant
@ birgitte.bruun@regionh.dk

Bodil Thorsager Svendsen
Kursusleder, Afdelingslæge, speciallæge i anæstesiologi
Arbejdsområde: Præhospitale kurser, ambulancebehandleruddannelsen, traume team træning.
bodil.thorsager.svendsen@regionh.dk

Dorte Rosenstand Weiglin
Course administrator
Arbejdsområde: PHTLS, AMLS og tværfaglig teamtræning på operationsstuen. Koordinerende opgaver for ledelsen.
dorte.rosenstand.weiglin@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 3633

Eva Thomas
Team coordinator
@ eva.thomas.01@regionh.dk

Francis Grinderslev
Course administrator
Arbejdsområde: Økonomi, SOL1, SOL2, SOL3, hoveduddannelse og introuddannelse i almen medicin og IRF kurser.
francis.grinderslev@regionh.dk
 3868 4045

Helle Folden
Kursusleder, anæstesisygeplejerske, master in clinical nursing, lektor
Arbejdsområde: Faculty development, Feedbackprojekt, Godt på vej i sygeplejen, NAPS, Triagering i Psykiatrisk Sygepleje, Sundhedsplatformen
helle.folden@regionh.dk
3868 2372

Iben Kragh
Kursusleder, Anæstesisygeplejerske
Arbejdsområde: Anæstesisygeplejekurser
iben.mariann.kragh@regionh.dk

Irene Susanne Dahl Sparwath
Gastronomic employee
irene.susanne.dahl.sparwath@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 2619

Jeppe Hartmann
Course administrator, MA in International Business Communication
Arbejdsområde: ERC courses (ALS, BLS, EPALS, ETC, ILS), courses for nurses (emergency departments, anesthesiology, infectious diseases, intensive care, cardiology, pulmonary medicine), Nurse Administered Propofol Sedation, physiotherapists and occupational therapists, projects e.g. Faculty Development.
jeppe.hartmann@regionh.dk
 3868 5328 

Jesper Dyhring Petersen
Underviser, Paramediciner
Arbejdsområde: Præhospitale kurser, ambulancebehandleruddannelsen.
jesper.andrew.dyhring.petersen@regionh.dk

Jesper Kayser
Student researcer
Tasks: Speak-up for medical students.
@ jesper.dybdal.kayser.03@regionh.dk

Kim Dalgaard
Præhospital kursusleder, Paramediciner
@ kim.dalgaard@regionh.dk
☏ 2729 4806

Kirsten Gjeraa
Læge, Ph.D.-studerende
kirsten.gjeraa@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 4369

Kristine Eberhard
Student researcher
Tasks: Basic Life Support - quality of cpr based on either phone guidance from 1-1-2 or a standardised course.
@ kristine.elisabeth.eberhard.02@regionh.dk
☏ 29664605

Lene Funck Petersen
Kursusleder, Projektleder, Intensivsygeplejerske
Arbejdsområde: Projekt teamtræning og kommunikation, instruktørkurser, kurser for fys-og ergoterapeuter.
lene.funck.petersen@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 9068

Louise Graae Zeltner
Project consultant, Master of Educational Anthropology
Arbejdsområde: Faculty development and miscelanneous research projects.
louise.graae.tillge@regionh.dk

Marianne A. Christensen
Practical coordinator
Tasks: Preparation and coordination of simulation courses, ordering medicine and misc. goods, room booking.
marianne.a.christensen@regionh.dk
 3868 2698

Marlene Dyrløv Madsen
Special consultant
marlene.dyrloev.madsen.01@regionh.dk

Marlene Mohr
Kursusleder, Overlæge, speciallæge i gynækologi og obstetrik
Arbejdsområde: SOL 1,2 og 3, vejlederkurser, instruktørkurser.
marlene.mohr@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 2745

Merete Duus Nyraad
Secretary, Service assistant
Tasks: Eeception, secretary tasks
merete.duus.nyraad@regionh.dk
 3868 2167

Michael Brix Iversen
Technician
Arbejdsområde: Maintenance and repair of simulation-, audio/video- and It-equipment.
michael.brix.iversen@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 9019

Mikael Rewers
Course Director, Consultant Anaesthetist, PGME
Tasks: Courses in Airway Management and Intensive Care Medicine, NTS, OSCE, HPS, eLearning, usability tests (medico technical and simulation equipment).
mikeal.rewers@regionh.dk
 3868 2989

Morten Lindkvist Møller
Course director, Paramedic
Tasks: Præhospital courses, ambulancebehandleruddannelsen.
morten.lindkvist.moeller.01@regionh.dk

Niels Egholm Pedersen
Ph.D. fellow, MD
niels.egholm.pedersen@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 9164

Peter Dieckmann
Team coordinator, researcher, psychologist, Ph.D., Dipl.-Psych.
Tasks: Coordinating the research team, EUSim instructor courses.
mail@peter-dieckmann.de
☏ 3868 2543

Pia Anette Frese Berg
Course administrator, Lægesekretær
Arbejdsområde: Administrator for intro- og hoveduddannelse for anæstesilæger, forskningstræning, godt på vej i Sygeplejen, neonatalkurser, TOTT, Patientsikkerhed og kvalitetsudvikling for stud.med.
Sekretær for institutleder Doris Østergaard
pia.anette.berg@regionh.dk
 38684369

​​​​​​Rikke Borre Jacobsen
Researcher
Rikke.Vita.Borre.Jacobsen@regionh.dk

Sofie Mundt
Course director, Registered nurse
Tasks: Multi professional team training in the OR.
anna.sofie.mundt.01@regionh.dk
 3868 4369

Tim Garder
Specialkonsulent
Arbejdsområde: Projektleder, rådgivning, kommunikation og udvikling, DJØF Tillidsrepræsentant.
tim.garder@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 9102

Tim Kristensen
Kursusleder, overlæge, speciallæge i pædiatri
Arbejdsområde: pædiatriske, neonatale kurser, instruktørkurser.
tim.kristensen@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 9974

Yvonne Jensen
Gastronomic employee
yvonne.addi.jensen@regionh.dk
☏ 3868 9220

​Student assistants at Herlev Hospital

Adam Femerling, Anders Englund, Anders Granholm, Anne Birgitte Agersted, Ask Kvisselgaard, Anne Mielke, Astrid Trier Grønfeldt, Camilla Birgitte Sørensen, Christian Ballegaard, Christine Hangaard, Ellen Vind Bjerrum, Emilie Soll-Johanning, Erik Hachmann-Nielsen, Jakob Ohm Søndergaard, Jakob Steenberg, Jaris Gerup, Jonas Olsen, Karoline Myglegård, Katrine Fiil Eldridge, Kirsten Stougaard, Kristine Eberhard, Laeth Shir-Ali, Lasse Olsen, Louise Bönsdorff Sloth, Lykke Østergaard, Mathias Geldemann Holgersen, Mathia​s Hvidtfelt, Mücahit Hermankaya, Pernille Skieller, Peter Engel Thomas, Ronja Leth Larsen, Sandra Viggers, Sidse Kjærhus Nørgaard, Simon Juul, ​Theo Jensen​​​​​​​​​

Responsible editor