Kontakt Sektion for Forhandling og Personalepolitik


Lisbet Hjort   
Sektionschef
38 66 99 50
Lisbet.hjort@regionh.dk

Bette Lundh Rønnov
Arbejdsmiljøkonsulent
bette.lundh.roennov.01@regionh.dk


Birgitte Baatrup
Chefkonsulent
38 66 99 44
birgitte.baattrup@regionh.dk  


Birgitte Saugmann-Jensen
Chefkonsulent
38 66 97 46
birgitte.saugmann-jensen@regionh.dk


Charlotte Hyldtoft
Specialkonsulent
38 66 63 66


Christine Pold Mikkelsen
Specialkonsulent 
38 66 98 53
Christine.pold.mikkelsen@regionh.dk  


Ghita Kjær
Chefkonsulent
38 66 63 64 
Ghita.kjaer@regionh.dk


Heidi Fjordvald
Udviklingskonsulent
38 66 97 53
heidi.fjordvald@regionh.dk      


Jette Kronborg Ewald
Specialkonsulent
29 39 82 76
jette.kronborg.ewald@regionh.dk


Lone Ahm Hansen

Chefkonsulent
Lone.ahm.hansen.01@regionh.dk


Lone Bækgaard Jonesco
Konsulent
38 66 96 84
lone.jonesco@regionh.dk


Melanie Maria Tranum Baumann
Udviklingsmedarbejder
38 66 97 58
melanie.maria.tranum.baumann@regionh.dk


Mette Kolber Fløystrup
Chefkonsulent   
38 66 99 24
mette.kolber.floeystrup@regionh.dk        


Mette Palmelund Krag
Chefkonsulent
38 66 96 79
mette.palmelund.krag@regionh.dk

  
Per Olaf Straldendorff Petersen
Specialkonsulent
38 66 97 56
per.olaf.straldendorff.petersen@regionh.dk


Pernille Olesen
Specialkonsulent
38 66 97 70
pernille.olesen.01@regionh.dk


Signe Ernst
Specialkonsulent
38 66 63 65     
Signe.ernst@regionh.dk


Tim Garder
Specialkonsulent
51 44 47 25
tim.garder@regionh.dk

     
Tina Nørby
Specialkonsulent
38 66 96 80
tina.noerby@regionh.dk

Redaktør