Chefgruppen i Center for Regional Udvikling

​Oversigter over chefgruppen i Center for Regional Udvikling.​

​​​​​




Direktionen

              
        
Diana Arsovic Nielsen, Direktør
mobil: 41 43 00 76
e-mail: diana.arsovic.nielsen@regionh.dk


Christian Bruhn Rieper, Vicedirektør
mobil: 21 77 69 99
e-mail: christian.bruhn.rieper@regionh.dk

 

Sekretariatet


Annemette Hammer, Sekretariatschef
mobil: 29 66 26 01
e-mail: annemette.hammer@regionh.dk


Rasmus Kampff, Sektionschef
mobil: 40 85 58 07
e-mail: rasmus.kampff@regionh.dk

Mobilitet & Uddannelse


Kåre Albrechtsen, Kons. enhedschef
mobil: 24 63 88 68
e-mail: kaare.albrechtsen@regionh.dk


Birgitte Leolnar, Enhedschef  
mobil: 29 17 63 62
e-mail: birgitte.leolnar@regionh.dk

birgitte.leolnar@regionh.dkbirgitte.leolnar@regionh.dkbirgitte.leolnar@regionh.dk

Sundhedsforskning & Innovation                       

            

Rosa Klitgaard Andersen, Enhedschef
​mobil: 30 46 36 39
e-mail: rosa.andersen@regionh.dk 


Mads Monrad Hansen, Enhedschef
telefon: 38 66 55 17, mobil: 27 62 21 95
e-mail: mads.monrad.hansen@regionh.dk   mads.monrad.hansen@regionh.dk

Miljø


Carsten Bagge Jensen, Enhedschef
mobil: 24 79 02 16
e-mail: Carsten.Bagge.Jensen@regionh.dk


Gitte Ellehave Schultz, Enhedschef
telefon: 38 66 56 26, mobil: 29 99 79 09
e-mail: Gitte.Ellehave.Schultz@regionh.dk


Gitte Larsen, Enhedschef
telefon: 38 66 56 02, mobil: 20 31 46 57
e-mail: gitte.larsen.05@regionh.dk

 

                                                      
Tina Pedersen, Sektionschef

mobil: 29 77 95 61
e-mail: tina.pedersen@regionh.dk

 

Redaktør