Kontakt Sektion for Forhandling og Personalepolitik


Lisbet Hjort
Konstitueret Sektionschef
38 66 99 50
Lisbet.hjort@regionh.dk


Birgitte Baatrup
Chefkonsulent
38 66 99 44
birgitte.baattrup@regionh.dk  


Birgitte Saugmann-Jensen
Chefkonsulent
38 66 97 46
birgitte.saugmann-jensen@regionh.dk


Christel Brunsvig Sørensen
Konsulent
38 66 99 96
christel.brunsvig.soerensen@regionh.dk


Christine Pold Mikkelsen
Specialkonsulent 
38 66 98 53
Christine.pold.mikkelsen@regionh.dk  


Dorte Steenstrup
Konsulent
38 66 99 51
dorte.steenstrup@regionh.dk


Heidi Fjordvald
Udviklingskonsulent
38 66 97 53
heidi.fjordvald@regionh.dk


Henrik Sønderskov
Chefkonsulent
38 66 99 89
henrik.soenderskov@regionh.dk


Jette Kronborg Ewald
Specialkonsulent
29 39 82 76
jette.kronborg.ewald@regionh.dk

  
Karin Ulbæk Hansen
Konsulent
38 66 63 58
karin.ulbaek.hansen@regionh.dk


Lone Bækgaard Jonesco
Konsulent
38 66 96 84
lone.jonesco@regionh.dk


Melanie Maria Tranum Baumann
Udviklingsmedarbejder
38 66 97 58
melanie.maria.tranum.baumann@regionh.dk


Mette Kolber Fløystrup
Chefkonsulent
mette.kolber.floeystrup@regionh.dk  
38 66 99 24


Mette Palmelund Krag
Chefkonsulent
38 66 96 79
mette.palmelund.krag@regionh.dk


Per Olaf Straldendorff Petersen
Konsulent
38 66 97 56
per.olaf.straldendorff.petersen@regionh.dk


Pernille Olesen
Specialkonsulent
38 66 97 70
pernille.olesen.01@regionh.dk


Tim Garder
Specialkonsulent
51 44 47 25
tim.garder@regionh.dk

     
Tina Nørby
Personalejurist
38 66 96 80
tina.noerby@regionh.dk

Redaktør