Centre for Regional Development

​Contact information for employees at Centre for Regional Development.

Centre for Regional Development are one of the six centre departments in the Capital Region of Denmark.

Diana Arsovic Nielsen, Director
mobile: +45 41 43 00 53
e-mail: diana.arsovic.nielsen@regionh.dk


Christian Bruhn Rieper, Deputy Chief Executive

mobole: +45 21 77 69 99
e-mail: christian.bruhn.rieper@regionh.dk

Secretariat


Rasmus Kampff, Section Manager of Secretariat
mobile: +45 40 85 58 07
e-mail: rasmus.kampff@regionh.dk

Susanne Ulrich, Head of Department
Mobile: +45 40 12 23 94
email: susanne.ulrich@regionh.dk susanne.ulrich@regionh.dk

Mobility & Education


Birgitte Leolnar, Head of Department, Mobility & Education 
 Mobile: +45 29 17 63 62
e-mail: birgitte.leolnar@regionh.dkbirgitte.leolnar@regionh.dk

Kåre Albrechtsen, Head of Department (const.) Mobility & Education
mobile: +45 24 63 88 68
e-mail: kaare.albrechtsen@regionh.dk

Health Research & Innovation

Mads Monrad Hansen, Head of Department, Health Research & Innovation
Mobile: +45 27 62 21 95​
e-mail: mads.monrad.hansen@regionh.dk  mads.monrad.hansen@regionh.dk

Environment

 


Carsten Bagge, Head of Department, Enviroment
tel.: +45 3866 5610, mob.: +45 2479 0216
​e-mail: carsten.bagge@regionh.dk


Gitte Ellehave Schultz, Head of Department, Enviroment
tel.: +45 3866 5626, mob.: +45 2999 7909, 
​e-mail: gitte.ellehave.schultz@regionh.dk


Gitte Larsen, Head of Department, Enviroment
tel.: +45 38 66 56 02, mob.: +45 2031 4657
e-mail: gitte.larsen.05@regionh.dk


Tina Pedersen, S
ection Chief, Enviroment
mob.: +45 2977 9561
e-mail: tina.pedersen@regionh.dk

 

Responsible editor