Centre for Regional Development

​Contact information for employees at Centre for Regional Development.

Centre for Regional Development are one of the six centre departments in the Capital Region of Denmark.



Christian Bruhn Rieper, Director (Const.)

mob.: +45 21 77 69 99
e-mail: christian.bruhn.rieper@regionh.dk

Secretariat


Rasmus Kampff, Section Manager of Secretariat (const. Head of administration)
mob.: +45 40 85 58 07
e-mail: rasmus.kampff@regionh.dk


Mobility & Technology

Mads Monrad Hansen, Head of Department, Growth & Knowledge
tel.: +45 38 66 55 17​, mob.: +45 27 62 21 95​e-mail: mads.monrad.hansen@regionh.dk

Kåre Albrechtsen, Section Chief , Mobility & Technology
mob.: +45 24 63 88 68
e-mail: kaare.albrechtsen@regionh.dk


Birgitte Leolnar, Section Chief, Mobility & Tecknology (const.) 
tel.: +45 38 66 55 79, mob.: +45 29 17 63 62
e-mail: birgitte.leolnar@regionh.dk

Growth & Knowledge

Susanne Ulrich, Section Cheif, Growth & Knowledge
tel.: +45 38 66 55 85, mob.: +45 40 12 23 94
email: susanne.ulrich@regionh.dk​  

Environment & Resources


Carsten Bagge, Head of Department, Enviroment & Resources
tel.: +45 3866 5610, mob.: +45 2479 0216
​e-mail: carsten.bagge@regionh.dk


Gitte Ellehave Schultz, Head of Department, Enviroment & Resources
tel.: +45 3866 5626, mob.: +45 2999 7909, 
​e-mail: gitte.ellehave.schultz@regionh.dk


Gitte Larsen, Head of Department, Enviroment & Resources
tel.: +45 38 66 56 02, mob.: +45 2031 4657
e-mail: gitte.larsen.05@regionh.dk


John Flyvbjerg, Head of Department, Enviroment & Resources
tel.: +45 3866 5659, mob.: +45 2479 0219, 
e-mail: john.flyvbjerg@regionh.dk


Tina Pedersen, S
ection Chief, Enviroment & Resources
mob.: +45 2977 9561
e-mail: tina.pedersen@regionh.dk

Responsible editor