Centre for Financial Affairs

​Centre for Financial Affairs gives the Capital Region of Denmark’s management, staff, hospitals and institutions support and guidance on finance and purchasing

​​





Director 

Jens Buch Nielsen 
+45 38 66 59 99
jens.buch.nielsen@regionh.dk







Head of Corporate Budget and Analysis Department
Jette Sylow Rasmussen
+45  38 66 59 40
jette.sylow.rasmussen@regionh.dk




Head of Corporate Budget and Analysis
 Department
Thomas Bruun Kolbye
+45  38 66 59 14
thomas.bruun.kolbye@regionh.dk



Head of Corporate Budget and Analysis Department
Lars Æbeløe-Knudsen
+45  38 66 59 33
lars.aebeloee-knudsen@regionh.dk


Head of Corporate Construction Management​Department 
Niels Peter Hansen
Tlf.: 21 12 26 34
niels.peter.hansen@regionh.dk



Head of Corporate Procurement Department
Jens Brøndberg
+45 38 66 58 00
jens.broendberg@regionh.dk

Finance & Group SAP R/3 Department
Hanne Linholm
+45 38 66 58 70
hanne.lindholm.01@regionh.dk

            

Head of Corporate Data and Statistics Department

Nina Bonnevie
+45 38 66 59 66
nina.bonnevie@regionh.dk

Responsible editor