Centre for Financial Affairs

​Centre for Financial Affairs gives the Capital Region of Denmark’s management, staff, hospitals and institutions support and guidance on finance and purchasing

​​




Director 

Jens Buch Nielsen 
+45 38 66 59 99
jens.buch.nielsen@regionh.dk

                  

    

Head of Corporate Secretariat
Signe Birck Müller
+45  38 66 59 95

signe.kristina.birck.mueller@regionh.dk

signe.kristina.birck.mueller@regionh.dk








Head of Corporate Budget and Analysis Department
Jette Sylow Rasmussen
+45  38 66 59 40
jette.sylow.rasmussen@regionh.dk



Head of Corporate Budget and Analysis Department
Lars Æbeløe-Knudsen
+45  38 66 59 33
lars.aebeloee-knudsen@regionh.dk


Head of Corporate Construction Management​Department 
Niels Peter Hansen
Tlf.: 21 12 26 34
niels.peter.hansen@regionh.dk



Head of Corporate Procurement Department
Jens Brøndberg
+45 38 66 58 00
jens.broendberg@regionh.dk

Head of Corporate SAP R/3 Department
Jette Gammelby
+45  51 15 98 03
jette.gammelby.01@regionh.dk

            

Head of Corporate Data and Statistics Department

Nina Bonnevie
+45 38 66 59 66
nina.bonnevie@regionh.dk

Head of Corporate Financial Accounting Department
Birgitte Lorenzen
+45 51 60 36 42                     birgitte.lorenzen@regionh.dk  
nina.bonnevie@regionh.dk

Responsible editor